Recruitment automation

Normally, we do not show complete candidate resumes to the clients. Can I edit a candidate’s resume for a client and keep the original version of it?

Yes, you have the option to create a separate version of the resume especially for the client. In the candidate profile page, select the Edit option in the upper right corner. Scroll down the page to the resume file block and select the Resume for client tab. By default, the visual editor will open in this tab. Copy the candidate’s resume, edit it, and click on the Save changes button. Now the client will see the version of the resume that you created especially for them.

Resume for client

Работает на BetterDocs