The closed jobs are transferred to the archive. They are moved there from the active job list along with all the information and attached candidates. There, you can also access brief job statistics.
You can restore a job from the archive and continue working on it. To do this, start editing the archived job and click Open Job on the left.
Работает на BetterDocs